The Parish Council includes the Parish Priest, clerical and lay members representing different aspects of Parish life. The Council meets every two months.

Present Members 

Fr. Peter Randall SJ Parish Priest
Geoff Thompson Chair
Shirley Russo Secretary
Fr. Paul Fletcher SJ Jesuit Community Superior
Maria Hall Director of Music
Hilary Rigby Lay Member
Andrew Dawson Lay Member
Lee Unsworth Lay Member
Chris Lloyd Parish Administrator